Visit us on Facebook

OUR MISSION:
to provide the opportunity for everyone living with autism spectrum disorders to achieve their fullest potential, by enriching the autism community with education, training, accessible resources, and partnerships with local and national projects. Learn more.
Our weekly e-newsletter addresses a range of Autism Spectrum Disorder topics.
USAAA.TV

ABOUT USAAA.TV

TV ADVERTISING

VIDEO ARCHIVE

LIVE STREAMS

CONTACT US

PREVIOUS EVENTS

julie cookingJuly 23, 2013- "From Julie's Kitchen to Yours: Quick Tips for Supporting a Health Diet" with Julie Matthews
- Watch the replay.

August 3, 2014 - "What ASD mothers need to know about their own health"with parent researcher Laurette T. Janak - Watch the replay

CONFERENCE VIDEO AND AUDIO DOWNLOADS

Proceeds benefit ongoing USAAA programs.

2014 Video Downloads - will be available in September

2013 Video downloads.

2012 Video Downloads

2011 Video Downloads

USAAA TV - Click here to view LIVE USAAA webcasts on www.ustream.tv/channel/usaaa

SCHEDULED EVENTS
USAAA.TV - Click here to view LIVE USAAA webcasts on www.ustream.tv/channel/usaaa

Pre-Conference Special
LIVE Broadcast Replay
Mitochondrial Disease Overview and Links to Autistic Spectrum Disorders - Frances D. Kendall, MD
Sunday, August 10, 2014
, 1PM ET, 12PM CT, 11AM MT, 10AM PT

LIVE Broadcast Replay
Gastrointestinal Dysfunction in Autism - Stuart H. Freedenfeld, MD
Sunday, August 10, 2014, 2PM ET, 1PM CT, 12PM MT, 11AM PT

LIVE Broadcast Replay
Effective Biomedical Interventions: Treating the Underlying Causes of the Symptoms - Bob Sears, MD
Sunday, August 10, 2014, 3PM ET, 2PM CT, 1PM MT, 12PM PT

LIVE - Sunday, August 24, 2014
, 4PM ET, 3PM CT, 2PM MT, 1PM PT
"Assessing and Teaching Functional Living Skills"
presented by James W. Partington, PhD, BCBA

LIVE Broadcast Replay
Panel: Self-Advocacy - Christopher Gauthier, MFA, Michael McManmon, EdD, Christine Motokane, Tim Page, DFA, BrookeLynne Sanders
Sunday, August 31, 2014, 1PM ET, 12PM CT, 11AM MT, 10AM PT

LIVE Broadcast Replay
Temple Grandin, PhD - Keynote Address Journey to the Center of My Brain
Sunday, August 31, 2014, 2:30PM ET, 1:30PM CT, 12:30PM MT, 11:30AM PT

Thursday, Sept. 4
LIVE - US Autism & Asperger Association 9th Annual World Conference

"Selected sessions to be viewed LIVE"

Friday, Sept. 5
LIVE - US Autism & Asperger Association 9th Annual World Conference

"Selected sessions to be viewed LIVE"

LIVE - Saturday, Sept. 6
US Autism & Asperger Association 9th Annual World Conference

"Selected sessions to be viewed LIVE"

LIVE - Sunday, Sept. 7
US Autism & Asperger Association 9th Annual World Conference

"Selected sessions to be viewed LIVE"

PAST VIDEO DOWNLOADS
CLICK HERE to log in to the 2013, 2012, 2011 conference videos, if you are a recent subscriber, or you can purchase video downloads at this link.


About USAAA TV
US Autism & Asperger Association (USAAA) launched USAAA TV in 2011. USAAA TV engages the broader autism/Asperger community by providing educational information. Parents, caregivers, health care practitioners, individuals with autism, students, educators, therapists and anyone who wants to learn more about resources, services and treatment for persons living with Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASDs) can learn through USAAA TV. Our goal is that the viewer is educated, informed and know there is always hope for anyone who is affected by autism.
Learn More.


WHO ARE YOU
Advocate
Educator
Living with Autism

Living with Asperger's
Member
Parent or Caregiver
Professional
Relative
Volunteer

Who we are

SOCIAL MEDIA
Blog
Facebook

Twitter
USAAA TV
YouTube

MARKETPLACE
Advertise in our Programs
Bookstore
Donations
Membership
Nutrition and Supplements
Shop our Partners
Sponsorships
Video and Audio Downloads
PROJECTS
Conferences
Corporate Program
Educational Training
How You Can Help
MyAutismTeam
Parent/Practitioner Program

Sibling Program
Speaker's Bureau
USAAA TV
US College Autism Project
RESOURCES
ASDs: What are they?
Definition of Terms
E-Newsletter
FAQs
Scholarships/Financial Aid
Intervention and Therapies
Job Postings
Legal
Newsletter Archive
Online Resources
Research

Services donated by www.xmission.com, internet solutions provider. US Autism & Asperger Association is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
Copyright 2014 US Autism & Asperger Association, Inc. All rights reserved. 1-888-9AUTISM (1-888-928-8476) (801-816-1234)